Joy

Sunday, January 20, 2019

I don’t have much of an update right now…..I take that back – I don’t have the energy to write out a detailed passage right now. It’s a lazy Sunday morning and I’m sitting in the sun at a corner coffee shop watching Old City slowly wake up. Being a teacher is very tiring, so I appreciate these mornings of chilling, wandering, and taking in my surroundings. But as exhausting as teaching is, it is worth every single minute.

Things are going really well. 🙂

Hugs to you. 💙

4 comments

    1. Happy you are chillin’ today the 20th btw-it’s my daughter Melissa’s 52nd!! Just saw the movie Green Book utterly charming. Was in hip hop class today with Will Harris, Carol Garza and Nicole Maroutsos old home week. Keeping you in my thoughts always xoxoxo Babs

      Like

Leave a comment